The Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (F.2):

Second Term and Whole-year Awards 2022-2023

The Discipline Committee and F.1 and F.2 class teachers have joined hands to develop students' habit in recording, completing and submitting homework on time by using various reinforcements.

- Gold Award: for students with 100% homework submission rate;
- Silver Award: for students who attained 99.9% homework submission rate;
- Bronze Award: for students who attained 99.8% homework submission rate
- Platinum Award: for students with 100% homework submission rate (Whole-year)

The prize-giving ceremony of the F.2 Star Homework Submission Incentive Programme (2nd term) was held on 15th June at the school hall. The Principal, Dr. Lau Sui Yee and Vice-Principal, Mr Lui Hong Chung were invited to present the prizes (The prize-giving ceremony for the F.1 awardees will be held on 30th June.) The awardees are as follows:

Class	Gold (Second Term)	Silver (Second Term)	Bronze (Second Term)	Platinum (Whole year)
2A	Chan Kan Yin	Yiu Cheyenne Kristy		Cheng Hiu Tung
	Chen Enling	Chan Kwan Ho		Choi Fung Lam
	Cheng Hiu Tung	Lam Hoi Yik		Chu Wing Sze
	Choi Fung Lam	Lam Yee Shun		Christie
	Chu Wing Sze	Li Shing Chung		Lai Wing Chi
	Christie	Mong Hok Tsz		Lai Wing Sze
	Lai Wing Chi	Wong Ting Ki		Lam Hei Man
	Lai Wing Sze	Wong Tsz Ho		Lin Jenny Xinlei
	Lam Hei Man	Yau Yat Hei		Lo Yuk Kit
	Lin Cho Tsun			Ng Wing Tung
	Lin Jenny Xinlei			Tong Sze Yeung
	Lo Yuk Kit			Wang Kexin
	Ng Wing Tung			Bang Sai Wing
	Tong Sze Yeung			Guo Cyrus
	Wang Kexin			Lin Wenhao
	Bang Sai Wing			Wong Yip San
	Chan Yik Lok			
	Guo Cyrus			
	Lin Wenhao	7-14-16		
	Wong Kin Hung		7,600	
	Wong Yip San			
2B	Chan Tsz Ki	Chung Ying Tung	Kwan Ching Yau	Chan Tsz Ki
	Chow Wing Hei	Wu Yuen Yee	Chow Tsz Wang	Chow Wing Hei Elise

2В	Elise	Chan Chun Hong		Lee Wing Kiu
	Lee Wing Kiu	Lam Yu Hin		Leu Tsz Ling
	Leu Tsz Ling			Leung Yee Tao
	Leung Kwan Shan			Lin Wenjing
	Leung Yee Tao			Pun Wai Man
	Lin Wenjing			Sun Zhi Shan Julian
	Pun Wai Man	William St. Bernard		Chen Qihui
	Sun Zhi Shan Julian			Hui Yi Lok
	Wong Hau Huen	Branch March		Lau Ho Wai
	Mia	The state of		Tang Chung Wang
	Wong Yui Sum			Zhou Yu Xiang
	Chen Qihui			
	Hui Yi Lok	4-17		
	Lau Ho Wai			
	Tang Chung Wang	W		
	Yam Hiu Hong			
	Yu Lai Kwan			
	Zhou Yu Xiang			
2C	Chung Ka Ching	Chan Nok Yung Kula	Chan Hiu Wing	Chung Ka Ching
	Kwong Sum Yee	Yan Tsz Yiu		Ng Yuen Man
	Ng Yuen Man	Lee Tsz Him		Chan Pak Tak
	Sin Tsz Ching	Yim Pong Tsun Kenny		Lam Yin Chi Calvin
	Chan Pak Tak			
	Lam Yin Chi Calvin			
2D	Koo Hoi Ying	Wong Hui Ching	Chan Chun Hei	Zheng Sum Nga
	Zheng Sum Nga	Wu Wenhao	Ching Yuk Yan	And the second
	Lei Ka Kit	Was William	Ho Tsz Ki	
			Chau Fan Chiu Brian	
			Wong Chun Hin	
			Denis	

Photos of the Prize-giving ceremony are now available at: https://www.twphcymc.edu.hk/Gallery01/Single/356/activity/1