Skip Navigation Links
Home
About HCY
Management & Organization
Student Support & School Ethos
Learning & Teaching
Students' Performance

Photo Album

Category :
School Year :  
165 activities found

2018-03-24 (Saturday)
Fantastic 40 Variety Show (Part 2)
Fantastic 40 Variety Show (Part 2)
2018-03-24 (Saturday)
Fantastic 40 Variety Show (Part 1)
Fantastic 40 Variety Show (Part 1)
2018-03-08 (Thursday)
Counselling Week
Counselling Week
2018-03-05 (Monday)
Counselling Week
Counselling Week
2018-02-10 (Saturday)
Parents' Day
Parents' Day
2018-01-06 (Saturday)
Alumni's Day
Alumni's Day
2017-12-09 (Saturday)
Speech Day
Speech Day
2017-11-24 (Friday)
Chinese Culture Week
Chinese Culture Week
2017-11-21 (Tuesday)
Singapore School Visit
Singapore School Visit
2017-11-11 (Saturday)
AGM of PTA & F.1 Parent' Day
AGM of PTA & F.1 Parent' Day
2017-10-19 (Thursday)
Lunch With Student Leaders
Lunch With Student Leaders
2017-10-06 (Friday)
F.6 Information Day
F.6 Information Day
2017-09-29 (Friday)
SU AGM
SU AGM
2017-09-27 (Wednesday)
與校長午餐
與校長午餐
2017-09-27 (Wednesday)
House Meeting (Loyalty & Integrity)
House Meeting (Loyalty & Integrity)
2017-09-23 (Saturday)
PTA Dinner 2017
PTA Dinner 2017
2017-09-08 (Friday)
社員大會(仁雅)
社員大會(仁雅)
2017-09-07 (Thursday)
Students' Union Election Campaign
Students' Union Election Campaign
2017-09-01 (Friday)
40th Year-Opening cum Anniversary Kick-off Ceremony
40th Year-Opening cum Anniversary Kick-off Ceremony
2017-07-14 (Friday)
Prize-Giving Ceremony
Prize-Giving Ceremony
下一頁
Tsuen Wan Public Ho Chuen Yiu Memorial CollegeTel : 24966000Fax : 24158686
Address : No. 1 Estate Secondary School Shek Wai Kok Estate Tsuen WanVisitors : 1554978© 2018 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 8.12