Skip Navigation Links
Home
About HCY
Management & Organization
Student Support & School Ethos
Learning & Teaching
Students' Performance
Photo Album
Category :
School Year :  
155 activities found

2017-10-19 (Thursday)
Lunch With Student Leaders
Lunch With Student Leaders
2017-10-06 (Friday)
F.6 Information Day
F.6 Information Day
2017-09-29 (Friday)
SU AGM
SU AGM
2017-09-27 (Wednesday)
與校長午餐
與校長午餐
2017-09-27 (Wednesday)
House Meeting (Loyalty & Integrity)
House Meeting (Loyalty & Integrity)
2017-09-23 (Saturday)
PTA Dinner 2017
PTA Dinner 2017
2017-09-08 (Friday)
社員大會(仁雅)
社員大會(仁雅)
2017-09-07 (Thursday)
Students' Union Election Campaign
Students' Union Election Campaign
2017-09-01 (Friday)
40th Year-Opening cum Anniversary Kick-off Ceremony
40th Year-Opening cum Anniversary Kick-off Ceremony
2017-07-14 (Friday)
Prize-Giving Ceremony
Prize-Giving Ceremony
2017-07-13 (Thursday)
與「理情」共舞工作坊
與「理情」共舞工作坊
2017-07-13 (Thursday)
強化學生正向思維及有效管理壓力的方法
強化學生正向思維及有效管理壓力的方法
2017-07-13 (Thursday)
冷知識問答比賽
冷知識問答比賽
2017-07-12 (Wednesday)
DSE Best Students
DSE Best Students
2017-07-11 (Tuesday)
升學及就業講座
升學及就業講座
2017-07-11 (Tuesday)
Hong Kong 2030
Hong Kong 2030
2017-07-10 (Monday)
作家分享
作家分享
2017-07-10 (Monday)
JUPAS Talk 2
JUPAS Talk 2
2017-05-08 To 12
Maths and Science Week
Maths and Science Week
2017-03-27 To 31
English Week
English Week
下一頁
Tsuen Wan Public Ho Chuen Yiu Memorial CollegeTel : 24966000Fax : 24158686
Address : No. 1 Estate Secondary School Shek Wai Kok Estate Tsuen WanVisitors : 1306639© 2017 All Rights Reserved
Powered By Friendly Portal System 7.83